As a community administrator, you can move people in and out of your team and squad. If a participant has entered your community, you can see this when clicking on a team to open up team hub.
In team hub, the box on the left will display the current squad members. The box on the right shows all participants, split into three categories: applied, eligible, not eligible. If a participant meets the entry criteria and have requested to join, they will sit in the Applied box, if they have not requested to join, they'll sit in Eligible. As community administrator, you can move participants from Applied and Eligible into the squad. To do this:
- From the team hub, tick the names of those you wish to move into the squad.
- Click the < arrow, this moves participants out of applied/eligible and into your squad - they will be notified via email and/or app notification.
(Removing participants from your squad follows the same process, except with the use of the > arrow instead.)
NOTE: the reason for participants being labelled as Not Eligible is due to them not conforming to some/all of the admission criteria - you will be able to see which criteria they aren't compliant with. A common cause for non-compliance is users not filling out enough information upon entry to the community.